Ozeri Pro Digital Kitchen Food Scale Giveaway Winner!

A BIG thanks to everyone who entered this giveaway! I’m so happy you could, and hope you all keep entering giveaways when I have them. I really appreciate your comments!

And the winner of the kitchen scale is….

Valerie for her comment: “I had the recent task of making recipes from the UK/Ireland and realized the importance of having a good kitchen scale! I could definitely use one as conversions are not my strong point.”

Congrats Valerie!

Also, thanks slimkicker.com for providing me with this giveaway. You guys are awesome!

Comments

  1. Thank you Katrina! This is SO exciting!!! Can you tell I don’t win things often? I can’t wait to get my new kitchen toy. I will put it to good use!

Leave a Reply

