Cookbook Giveaway Winner!

I enter giveaways a lot. Every morning I open my 88 bookmarked cooking/baking blogs (don’t judge!), check for something new and yummy to cook or bake, and if they have a giveaway I enter! Always. Annnnnnd I’ve never won! It doesn’t discourage me though. It takes 10 seconds to leave a comment, like someone on Facebook, or follow them on Twitter.

I like having my own giveaways, because it’s a way for me to reach new readers, but also because I think it’s a fun way to connect with people from all over Canada and the US…and all over the world really. My favorite giveaways are the ones that bloggers have made themselves. For example, this cookbook. I genuinely like this book, bought it for one of you, and had a giveaway for it. I believed in it and wanted to share with you!

And the winner is…..Alicia from Treble Tart for liking me on Facebook!

Thanks again for entering everyone! I hope one of you wins the next giveaway.

xoxo Katrina Gossip Girl….I’m lame.

Comments

  1. Congrats Alicia :)

  2. Wonderful that you are doing the give away. This winter the wonderous smells of cooking will be around many homes.Your recipes are always delightful.

  3. Haha I, for one, love the gossip girl reference!

Leave a Reply

